CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Bakanic, Von bakanicv@cofc.edu 843.953.7105
Chaffin DeHaan, LaTasha chaffinly@cofc.edu 843.953.1036
Crabtree, Mari* crabtreemn@cofc.edu 843.953.1013
Cressler, Matthew cresslermj@cofc.edu 843.953.1026
De Welde, Kris deweldekm@cofc.edu 843.953.2280
Eaves, Shannon eavessc@cofc.edu 843.953.1420
Eichelberger, Julia eichelbergerj@cofc.edu 843.953.5646
France, Hollis FranceH@cofc.edu 843.953.6324
Frazier, Valerie frazierv@cofc.edu 843.953.1921
Garcia, Christina garciacm@cofc.edu 843.953.5718
Greene, Anthony* greenead@cofc.edu 843.953.1018
Jackson, Gary jacksonga1@cofc.edu  843.953.5650
Lewis, Simon LewisS@cofc.edu  843.953.1920
Lowe, Lenny lowelj@cofc.edu 843.953.8033
Matheny, Roneka* mathenyr@cofc.edu 843.953.1991
Martin, Kameelah* Director martinkl2@cofc.edu 843.953.0675
McCorkle, William mccorklewd@cofc.edu 843.953.7492
Nenno, Nancy nennon@cofc.edu 843.953.5464
Ofunniyin, Ade* ofunniyina@cofc.edu 843.953.0267
Shumway, Rebecca shumwayr@cofc.edu 843-953-1420
Spicer, C. Vincent spicercv@cofc.edu 843.953.6785
Vandervort-Cobb, Joy cobbj@cofc.edu 843.953.5802
Williams-Lessane, Patricia lessanepw@cofc.edu 843.953.7234
Young, Lisa youngl1@cofc.edu
*Denotes a core roster or adjunct faculty member of African American Studies