CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Bakanic, Von   2016 bakanicv@cofc.edu 843.953.7105
Chaffin, LaTasha   2016 chaffinly@cofc.edu 843.953.1036
Crabtree, Mari* crabtreemn@cofc.edu 843.953.1013
Cressler, Matthew   2016 cresslermj@cofc.edu 843.953.1026
Duvall, J. Michael   2016 duvalljm@cofc.edu 843.953.4833
Eichelberger, Julia   2016 eichelbergerj@cofc.edu 843.953.5646
France, Hollis   2016 FranceH@cofc.edu 843.953.6324
Frazier, Valerie   2016 frazierv@cofc.edu 843.953.1921
Greene, Anthony* greenead@cofc.edu 843.953.1018
Hale, Jon   2016 halejn@cofc.edu 843.953.6345
Heeney, Tom   2016 HeeneyT@cofc.edu 843.953.3859
Hopkins, George   2016 HopkinsG@cofc.edu 843.953.8032
Jackson, Gary   2016 jacksonga1@cofc.edu  843.953.5650
Lacroix, Celeste   2016 LacroixC@cofc.edu  843.953.5654
Lewis, Simon Interim Director* LewisS@cofc.edu  843.953.1920
Ofunniyin, Ade* ofunniyina@cofc.edu 843.953.0267
Peeples, Scott   2016 PeeplesS@cofc.edu 843.953.1993
Powers, Bernard   2016 powersb@cofc.edu 843.953.8127
Shumway, Rebecca   2017 shumwayr@cofc.edu 843-953-1420
Spicer, C. Vincent   2016 spicercv@cofc.edu 843.953.6785
Vandervort-Cobb, Joy   2016 cobbj@cofc.edu 843.953.5802
White, John   2016 whitej@cofc.edu 843.953.8016
Williams-Lessane, Patricia   2016 lessanepw@cofc.edu 843.953.7234
*Denotes a core roster or adjunct faculty member of African American Studies